HEREN

Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon emailadres Tel.
1 1e Divisie A Kocyigit, Olcay olcay.kocyigit@hotmail.com 06-46603296
1 Stef Liefting stefliefting1@hotmail.com 06-23133846
2 2e klasse B Juriaan Piet jurpiet22@gmail.com 06-81992644
2 Dolf Henschen dolfhenschen@hotmail.com 06-41344792
3 2e klasse A Bram Karels bramkarels93@gmail.com 06-22240968
3 Remco Harkmans remcoharkmans@hotmail.com 06-29086685
4 4e klasse 02 Wout Wolven wout15@hotmail.com 06-15302125
4 Nick Wolven nick_wolven@hotmail.com 06-13260016
5 4e klasse 02 Ravi Jongkind ravijongkind@hotmail.com 06-24585687
6 5e klasse 02 Teun Bouwman leon.bouwman@hetnet.nl 06-19480402
7 5e klasse 02 Julian Vijzelaar julianvijzelaar@gmail.com 06-20302267
7 Daan de Jong dgdjong@gmail.com 06-21195173
8 6e klasse 02 Rene Kaandorp renekaandorp@hotmail.com 06-34736811
9 7e klasse 03 Pierre Ruiter pruiter@groenhart.nl 06-28378043
9 Edwin Oostrom edwinesther@gmail.com 06-53859340
10 7e klasse 03 Jan Roet jan.roet@hotmail.com 06-27004896
10 Don van der Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 072-5332561
11 7e klasse 03 Guus de Backker guusdebackker@hotmail.com 06-46666068
11 Tom van Baar t.van.baar@quicknet.nl 06-24353545
12 7e klasse 03 Thijs Noordman thijs.noordman@gmail.com 06-14038552
13 7e klasse 03 Maurice Hoet mauriceroet@hotmail.com 06-21439554

VETERANEN

Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon emailadres Tel.
Vet 1 1e klasse 1 Marcel Zoon marcel.christine@upcmail.nl 06-40536482
Vet 1 Juriaan Piet jurpiet22@gmail.com 06-81992644
Vet 2 1e klasse 1 Frank de Vos f.devos@quicknet.nl 06-11350804
Vet 3 1e klasse 1 Erwin Edelman mirjamerwin@icloud.com 06-11340282
vet 3 Maikel Sombroek maikelsombroek@gmail.com 06-20746718
Vet 3 Niels Groot nielsmariska@kpnplanet.nl 06-41156387

DAMES

Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon emailadres Tel.
Dam 1 2e klasse 1 Dasy Veerkamp daisyveerkamp@live.nl 06-28681600
Dam 1 Michelle Geesken michellegeesken@live.nl 06-53930495
Dam 2 3e klasse 2 Roos de Zeeuw roosdezeeuw@hotmail.com 06-38244739
Dam 2 Ieke Noort iekenoort@hotmail.com 06-81989177
Dam 3 3e klasse 2 Mieke van Steenis miekevansteenis1@gmail.com 06-27997956
Dam 3 Lisa Morsch lm.morsch@gmail.com 06-40382535

JEUGD

Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon emailadres Tel.
JO19-1 Topklasse A Peter Brouwer peter_brouwer@xs4all.nl 06-54342728
JO19-1 Fons van Haastrecht fonsvanhaastrecht@quicknet.nl 06-30147468
JO19-2 Topklasse A Stef Liefting stefliefting1@hotmail.com 06-23133846
JO19-2 Rob Smak rob.smak@ziggo.nl 06-53798905
JO19-2 Frans van Westerop frans@vanwesterop.eu 06-53766450
JO19-3 1e Klasse 1 Don v.d.Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 072-5332561
JO19-3 Bert Out famout@quicknet.nl 06-26866188
JO19-4 1e Klasse 2 Milan Moleman milanmoleman@icloud.com 06-11854654
JO19-5 1e Klasse 2 Botterman Pim Pim.lokoled.nl 06-53930264
JO19-5 Botterman Jip Jip.botterman@live.nl 06-18863464
JO19-6 1e Klasse 1 Jan Hopman jan.hopman@handicare.com 06-20601066
JO17-1 Topklasse A Annette Hink hink35@quicknet.nl 06-27406260
JO17-1 Chr├ętienne Nielen chretienne20@hotmail.com 06-41943015
JO17-2 Topklasse A Eugene Rozing e.rozing@quicknet.nl 06-45062002
JO17-2 Cindy Blok cindyblok@ziggo.nl 06-53310467
JO17-4 1e klasse 3 Erwin de Boer erwindeboer@ziggo.nl 06-22467761
JO17-4 Patrick Mair phjmair1971@kpnmail.nl 06-21814154
JO17-5 1e klasse 3 Rens Glorie timmerrens1971@gmail.com 06-53844211
JO17-5 Gabrie van Dam gabrievandam1@gmail.com 06-53193958
JO15-1 Topklasse A Peter Meijer meijerlimmen@hetnet.nl 06-10909743
JO15-1 Alex Alonso aalonso@planet.nl 06-34262664
JO15-2 Topklasse A Willem de Vrij vrij64@ziggo.nl 06-54345406
JO15-2 Mike Kragtwijk mikekragtwijk@gmail.com 06-24885287
JO15-3 1e klasse 2 Niels Haanstra nielshaanstra@hotmail.com 06-53465019
JO15-4 1e klasse 4 Mark Zwaan mark.zwaan.foresters@gmail.com 06-20723929
JO15-5 1e klasse 4 Julian Vijzelaar julianvijzelaar@gmail.com 06-20302267
JO13-1 Topklasse A Niels Haanstra nielshaanstra@hotmail.com 06-53465019
JO13-1 Jos de Lange jossjakie@hotmail.com 06 1299 6198
JO13-2 1e klasse 5 Bas Rentenaar bas@crssign.nl 06-54271193
JO13-3 1e klasse Boudewijn van Dam bcvd@live.nl 06-18176158
JO11-1 1e klasse 1 Ronald Vos rvosco@icloud.com 06-12415873
JO11-1 Erwin Edelman mirjamerwin@icloud.com 06-11340282
JO11-2 1e klasse 3 Erno Oudejans esoudejans@hotmail.com 06-22744391
JO11-2 Jeroen Wardenburg jeroenwardenburg@hotmail.com 06-54600337
JO11-2 Roel van Velzen roel@vanvelzen.eu 06-37171506