Aanspreekpersonen seizoen 2018-20192018-11-18T11:32:15+00:00
Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon e-mailadres Telefoonnummers
1  1e Divisie Olcay Kocyigit olcay.kocyigit@hotmail.com 06-46603296
2  2e klasse B Juriaan Piet jurpiet22@gmail.com 06-81992644
Dolf Henschen dolfhenschen@hotmail.com 06-41344792
3  3e klasse 03 Bram Karels bramkarels93@gmail.com 06-22240968
Remco Harkmans remcoharkmans@hotmail.com
4  4e klasse 01 Wout Wolven wout15@hotmail.com 06-10164064
Nick Wolven nick_wolven@hotmail.com
5  4e klasse 01 Ravi Jongkind ravijongkind@hotmail.com 06-24585687
Ragu Jongkind ragujongkind@gmail.com
6   6e klasse 02 Rene Kaandorp renekaandorp@hotmail.com 06-34736811
Bas Hink bashink@hotmail.com 06-13414356
7  6e klasse 02 Julian Vijzelaar jvijzelaar@rab.nl 06-51429649
Daan de Jong dgdjong@gmail.com
8  6e klasse 02 Jelle Stam jellestam1999@gmail.com 06-22531753
Siem Karels siemkarels@hotmail.com 06-26218347
9  7e klasse 03 Pierre Ruiter pruiter@groenhart.nl 06-55837628
Edwin Oostrom edwinesther@gmail.com
10  7e klasse 03 Jan Roet jan.roet@hotmail.com 06-27004896
Don van der Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 072-5332561
11  7e klasse 03 Guus de Backker guusdebackker@hotmail.com 06-46666068
Tom van Baar t.van.baar@quicknet.nl
12  7e klasse 03 Thijs Noordman thijs.noordman@gmail.com 06-14038552
Vet 1 1e klasse 1 Marcel Zoon zoon.hoek@gmail.com 06-13597034
Vet 2 1e klasse 2 Frank de Vos f.devos@quicknet.nl 06-11350804
Vet 3 1e klasse 2 Erwin Edelman mirjamerwin@icloud.com 06-11340282
Niels Groot nielsmariska@kpnplanet.nl
Dam 1 2e klasse 1 Dasy Veerkamp daisyveerkamp@live.nl 06-28681600
Michelle Geesken michellegeesken@live.nl
Dam 2 3e klasse 2 Roos de Zeeuw roosdezeeuw@hotmail.com 06-38244739
Dam 3 3e klasse 2 Mieke van Steenis miekevansteenis1@gmail.com 06-27997956
Lisa Morsch lm.morsch@gmail.com
JO19-1 1e Klasse 1 Don v.d.Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 072-5332561
Bert Out famout@quicknet.nl 06-26866188
JO17-1 Topklasse A Peter Brouwer peter_brouwer@xs4all.nl 06-54342728
Fons van Haastrecht fonsvanhaastrecht@quicknet.nl
JO17-2 Topklasse B Frans van Westerop frans@vanwesterop.eu 06-53766450
Rob Smak rob.smak@ziggo.nl 06-53798905
JO17-3 1e klasse 2 Jan Hopman jan.hopman@handicare.com 06-20601066
JO17-4 1e klasse 1 Erwin de Boer erwindeboer@ziggo.nl 06-22467761
Patrick Mais phjmair1971@kpnmail.nl 06-21814154
JO17-5 1e klasse 3 Annette Hink hink35@quicknet.nl 06-10489453
Chrétienne Nielen chretienne20@hotmail.com 06-41943015
JO15-1 Topklasse A Eugene Rozing e.rozing@quicknet.nl 06-45062002
Bouke Groot bgroot@groundresearch.nl
JO15-2 Topklasse A Peter Meijer meijerlimmen@hetnet.nl 06-10909743
Alex Alonso aalonso@planet.nl 06-34262664
JO15-3 1e klasse 2 Willem de Vrij vrij64@ziggo.nl 06-54345406
Mike Kragtwijk mikekragtwijk@gmail.com 06-24885287
JO15-4 1e klasse 3 Jan-Willem Nagel jwnagel@quicknet.nl 06-27027182
Rens Glorie rensglorieheiloo@gmail.com 06-53844211
JO15-5 1e klasse 4 Brigitta de Vries de-vries@zonnet.nl 06-47984371
JO15-6 1e klasse 4 Mark Zwaan mark.zwaan.foresters@gmail.com 06-20723929
JO15-7 1e klasse 5 Julian Vijzelaar jvijzelaar@rab.nl 06-51429649
JO11-1 1e klasse 1 Niels Haanstra nielshaanstra@hotmail.com 06-53465019
Jos de Lange jossjakie@hotmail.com 06-1299 6198