Aanspreekpersonen seizoen 2017-2018 2018-05-14T20:56:40+00:00
Team Klasse Aanspreekpersoon emailadres Telefoonnummers
1 1e Divisie Ronny Backer ronny.b.backer@aexp.com 06-55363950
2 3e klasse 01 Bram Karels bramkarels93@gmail.com 06-22240968
3 4e klasse 01 Wouter Adrichem harrykadetski@hotmail.com 06-83024321
4 5e klasse 02 Ravi Jongkind ravijongkind@hotmail.com 06-24585687
5 6e klasse 01 Rene Kaandorp renekaandorp@hotmail.com 06-34736811
Bas Hink bashink@hotmail.com 06-13414356
6 6e klasse 02 Julian Vijzelaar jvijzelaar@rab.nl 06-46244935
7 7e klasse 03 Pierre Ruiter pruiter@groenhart.nl 06-55837628
8 7e klasse 01 Jan Roet jan.roet@hotmail.com 06-27004896
Don van der Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 072-5332561
9 7e klasse 01 Guus de Backker guusdebackker@hotmail.com 06-46666068
10 7e klasse 02 Thijs Noordman thijs.noordman@gmail.com 06-14038552
11 6e klasse 03 Bob Ooms 06-37421296
Vet 1 1e klasse 2 Ton Kruize kruize.ton@gmail.com 06-19574937
Vet 2 1e klasse 1 Marcel Zoon zoon.hoek@gmail.com 06-53880615
Vet 3 1e klasse 3 Frank de Vos f.devos@quicknet.nl 06-11350804
Vet 4 1e klasse 1 Erwin Edelman mirjamerwin@icloud.com 06-11340282
Dam 1 2e klasse 1 Dasy Veerkamp daisyveerkamp@live.nl 06-28681600
Dam 2 3e klasse 2 Roos de Zeeuw roosdezeeuw@hotmail.com 06-38244739
Dam 3 4e klasse 1 Mieke van Steenis miekevansteenis@hotmail.com 06-27997956
JO19-1 1e Klasse 1 Hugo Ruiter pruiter@groenhart.nl 06-28378043
JO19-2 1e Klasse 1 Jelle Stam jellestam1999@gmail.com 06-22531753
JO17-1 Topklasse B Juriaan Piet jurpiet@telfortglasvezel.nl 06-15507762
Rene Bark rsbark@quicknet.nl 072-5339189
Dolf Henschen dolfhenschen@hotmail.com 06-41344792
JO17-2 Topklasse A Peter Brouwer peter_brouwer@xs4all.nl 06-30147468
Fons van Haastrecht fonsvanhaastrecht@quicknet.nl 06-30147468
JO17-3 Topklasse B Frans van Westerop frans@vanwesterop.eu 06-53766450
Rob Smak rob.smak@ziggo.nl 06-53798905
JO17-4 1e klasse 2 Don v.d.Woude ellendon@kpnmail.nl 06-26866188
Bert Out famout@quicknet.nl 06-26866188
JO17-5 1e klasse 3 Martijn Haan  cwmhaan@gmail.com 06 52367467
Ferry Haan ferryhaan@gmail.com 06-31949795
JO17-6 1e klasse 2 Jan Hopman jan.hopman@handicare.com 06-20601066
Werner Beemster beemster.werner@gmail.com 06-22260800
JO15-1 Topklasse B Jacco Bakkum bakkum2@gmail.com 06-38070007
Gerard Been beenkoningsveld@quicknet.nl 06-46227665
JO15-2 Topklasse A Eugene Rozing e.rozing@quicknet.nl 06-45062002
JO15-3 1e klasse 1 Annette Hink hink35@quicknet.nl 06-27406260
Chrétienne Nielen chretienne20@hotmail.com 06-41943015
JO15-4 1e klasse 2 Erwin de Boer erwindeboer@ziggo.nl 06-22467761
Patrick Mais phjmair1971@kpnmail.nl 06-21814154
JO15-5 1e klasse 3 Jan-Willem Nagel jwnagel@quicknet.nl 06-27027182
Rens Glorie rensglorieheiloo@gmail.com 06-53844211
JO15-6 1e klasse 3 Brigitta de Vries de-vries@zonnet.nl ?????
JO13-1 Topklasse A Peter Meijer meijerlimmen@hetnet.nl 06-10909743
JO13-2 1e klasse 3 Mark Zwaan mark.zwaan.foresters@gmail.com 06-20723929
JO13-4 1e klasse 3 Julian Vijzelaar jvijzelaar@rab.nl 06-46244935
JO11-1 2e klasse 2 Niels Haanstra nielshaanstra@hotmail.com 06-53465019
Jos de Lange jossjakie@hotmail.com 06-12996198‬